Home » My Diary » Asking why these eyes filled with disguised faces (?)

Asking why these eyes filled with disguised faces (?)

Asking why these eyes filled with disguised faces (?)
White teeth smiles, only fake my heart embraces.
A day burns down to night with all its edges,
Under chilly night sky my soul utters immortal phrases.
Deepest night I hear from somewhere a wild wolf howls,
Screaming bronze-throat and underlying dust of bones.
Unknown fear haunts me down, around me lost wind moans,
Seeking for answers – on pages written some nameless poems.

© copyright protected 2012

Leave a Reply

