Home » Love » ……….dreaming for you my love

……….dreaming for you my love

Closing my eyes
I see a world adorned
by hope, love and those
unexpected pleasures so heavenly.
Closing my eyes
I see you my sweet beloved,
walking beside you
holding your hand
touching a ground somewhere
I never have been before.
Closing my eyes
I kissed those lips
so luscious and such taste
never I tasted before.
Closing my eyes
I have looked into
the unfathomable depth
like sea of your eyes
and such naked gaze
piercing my heart so intensely.
Closing my eyes
I passed a life of centuries
frivolously in your love.
Closing my eyes
Felt you lying beside me
Your warm embrace
Hands around my neck
and our warm breathe
entering each other profusely.

© copyright protected 2012

Leave a Reply

