Home » Obscurity » Obscure Alternatives

Obscure Alternatives

m

Where I chose to reconstruct my very thoughts,
And those became my obscure alternatives where I failed-
To reconcile life and death into one definition. I certainly not
Or never was so much obsessed with life rather I thrown my Self
Onto pile of oblivious state of enigmatic world like myths.
Then I enveloped my sole self into a solitary confinement to-
Meet myself once more but there I altered into nothingness.
My nervous system frayed, then turned into tempered manner,
And my enraged excitement met me in veil of secrecy and my hatred
-roused in the form of abandonment. That was the very moment I began to walk
-leaving life behind. The absolute enmity towards life and the perfection of walking,
Towards my own end in betwixt I hanged. O humans! The vile creature-
Covered into sweet skinny baggage! I discerned your repulsive mannerism,
When fate confronted me with pity eyes and left me to Live-
Amongst you creatures. Therefore I lived again disconnected with-
Life itself to enjoy the enticing offer of unpleasant dreams.
O humans! Do one favor- not to judge my alteration rather enjoy
The enormity of a lost hovering soul.
His core belief may encompass the world one day,
Shadowing you all underneath his hatred.
There I am no more- but my curse may remain upon you . . .

© copyright protected 2013

photocredit: pinterest

6 thoughts on “Obscure Alternatives

Leave a Reply

