Home » Affection » Gest for my love

Gest for my love

O’ my Goddess,
in your hair-
cryptocrystalline blackishness
pierce deeply the sunshine,
when sway –
light withers
and night invades the day.
On your lips –
twilight deepens to scarlet
like vermilion-
forming in crimson red,
crowns softly your twinkling smile,
when your celestial beauty
lilt an ethereal whisper –
sighs only I hear.
And those eyes –
penetrate my being with such affection,
inebriate gasp in my breath –
your love,
your touch,
your gentle confluence.

KaziMustakim_All Rights Reserved © 2017

One thought on “Gest for my love

Leave a Reply

