Home » Journey » I’m still there somehow

I’m still there somehow

I’m still there somehow.
May be a part of me only
but I’m still there
at that distant place
in time
from now.
I want to leave
or may be I never wanted
I never left that place.
I have lived there once,
yet I live there now in some ways,
unknown to all,
a phase expanded in past
that connects my present
or if there’s a future.
I am there,
and I am here now.
I am in
and I am out of it now….

KaziMustakim_All Rights Reserved © 2017

2 thoughts on “I’m still there somehow

Leave a Reply

